Lucknow: Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath is set to turn into the primary officeholder getting back to control subsequent to serving a full term. The BJP enlisted an unequivocal win in Uttar Pradesh today and has as of now crossed the 270 imprint, as indicated by most recent patterns. The greater part mark in the 403-part authoritative gathering is 202. In the most recent patterns, the decision party was ahead in 274 seats, while the Samajwadi Party, whose pioneer Akhilesh Yadav pulled in colossal groups at his mission rallies, was limping along with leads in 124 seats.



Among those driving are Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath from Gorakhpur, Samajwadi boss Akhilesh Yadav from Karhal, Shivpal Yadav from Jaswant Nagar, and Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya from Sirathu.

This is the initial time starting around 1985 that a decision party has gotten back to drive in Uttar Pradesh.

The counting of votes began at 8 am with postal polling forms. The counting of electronic democratic machines (EVM) will start at 8.30 am.

The UP surveys are being seen are a sign of the public state of mind in front of the 2024 general races.

Alongside Uttar Pradesh, votes are being included in four different states - Punjab, Goa, Manipur and Uttarakhand.